The PARTSLIFE Congress

The PARTSLIFE Congress takes place once a year and has become a fixed event in the calendars of the IAM’s industry members over the past years. The independent automotive aftermarket, represented by industry and trade, meets at PARTSLIFE for networking, the presentation of the Environmental Award, and industry-related lectures.

In 2022, we will come together on June 28 at the Hotel NH Berlin Alexanderplatz. Top-class speakers will report on current topics. The event will be complemented by the presentation of the PARTSLIFE Environmental Award in the evening. We look forward to your participation and ask for your registration by April 1, 2022.

Applications for the environmental award can be submitted here.

Congress Sign-up

PARTSLIFE Newsletter

With the PARTSLIFE newsletter, we will keep you regularly informed about current promotions, offers and events. In addition, you will receive important information and news about your selected areas of interest.

Currently available only in German!

Just fill in the form and send it off. You can unsubscribe from the newsletter at any time.

Der PARTSLIFE-Kongress

Der PARTSLIFE Kongress findet einmal jährlich statt und hat sich im Laufe der vergangenen Jahre zu einem festen Termin im Kalender der Branchenmitglieder des IAM entwickelt. Der freie Kfz-Teilemarkt, vertreten durch Industrie und Handel, trifft sich bei PARTSLIFE zum Netzwerken, der Verleihung des Umweltpreises sowie zu branchenbezogenen Vorträgen.

Im Jahr 2022 kommen wir am 28. Juni im Hotel NH Berlin Alexanderplatz zusammen. Hochkarätige Referenten werden über aktuelle Themen berichten. Umrahmt wird das Event von der Verleihung des PARTSLIFE Umweltpreises am Abend. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Teilnahme und bitten um Ihre Anmeldung bis 1. April 2022.

Bewerbungen für den Umweltpreis können Sie hier einreichen.

Anmeldung Kongress

Der PARTSLIFE Newsletter

Mit dem PARTSLIFE Newsletter werden Sie von uns regelmäßig über aktuelle Aktionen, Angebote und Events informiert. Daneben erhalten Sie von uns wichtige Informationen und Neuerungen zu den von Ihnen ausgewählten Interessenbereichen.

Einfach Formular ausfüllen und absenden. Den Newsletter können Sie jederzeit wieder abbestellen.